Contact us

We have partners in several European countries. For contact or enquiries please contact your local partner. See list below.

Head office and production

Riflex Film AB

Visit address: Ekenäsvägen 4
SE-372 73 Ronneby, Sweden
P.O. Box 521
SE-372 25 Ronneby, Sweden
Telephone + 46 457 748 00

Map and driving direction

Orders & Enquiries

Would you like to contact us? Please search for your local representative at Sales offices.

For contacting Riflex staff in Sweden, search your direct contact below.

Contacts

Managing director

Magnus Kindberg

Managing Director
+46 709 65 16 10magnus.kindberg@riflexfilm.com

Sales

Helena Holmberg

Key Account Manager
+46 768 99 71 60helena.holmberg@riflexfilm.com

Patrik Fagberg

Logistics & Planning
+46 705 61 46 05patrik.fagberg@riflexfilm.com

Sales offices

France

Christophe Lamboley

CLAC France

20 avenue Marcel Cachin

FR-69200 Vénissieux

+33 6 81 17 13 68christophe.lamboley@riflexfilm.com
Spain / Portugal

Antonio Aura Terol

C/Roger de Lauria 2

ES-03801 Alcoy (Alicante)

+34 6 29 02 27 77anaterol@riflexfilm.com
United Kingdom

Matt Jobbins

46 Crook Log Bexleyheath

Kent DA6 8BS

+44 7 98 44 68 382mj@riflexfilm.com
Germany / Austria / Switzerland

Markus Klar

Klar Folien GmbH

Ebernhahner Strasse 67

D-56428 Dernbach

+49 1 71 21 10 300m.klar@klar-folien.de
Poland / Czech Republic

Michal Jaworski

ul. Mozaikowa 131 A

04-888 Warszawa

+48 6 60 66 48 68michal.jaworski@riflexfilm.com

Development & Quality

Peter Söderberg

Research & Development
+46 707 35 32 64peter.soderberg@riflexfilm.com

Annie Larsson

Development & QA
+46 701 49 11 90annie.larsson@riflexfilm.com

Production & Technical

Joakim Karlsson

Production Manager
+46 708 16 50 03joakim.karlsson@riflexfilm.com

Stefan Allfjord

Production Technics & Planning
+46 709 30 65 14stefan.allfjord@riflexfilm.com

Roger Karlsson

Production Leader
+46 708 83 14 26roger.karlsson@riflexfilm.com

Stefan Petersén

Technical Manager
+46 708 46 87 51stefan.petersen@riflexfilm.com

HR & Finance

Goods & Deliveries